Customer Reviews

Reviews for Big G Tire Pros

I just bought 4 Goodyear tires at about $140.00 cheaper than Flynn's Tire. Great service...nice waiting area. I'll be back and I highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 7, 2016
Big G is by far the best in town. I've been going to them for a couple years and I'm always impressed with their service and prices. They even fought with the tire company to get me a better deal when my hazard warranty had barely expired because of tread depth. I normally only write reviews to complain about poor service, but I have nothing bad to say about Big G other than I wish they were open later than 6pm during the week.
Recommended? Yes |  by (McDonald, PA), August 5, 2015
They indicated a willingness to manually torque wheels to make sure they did not warp rotors. I like that level of service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2015
Great Job Ed. You reviewed my needs and recommended the best tire with the best value for my truck. I will be back and will send my friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 5, 2015
We have been patronizing the auto service shops that Doug has been managing for 10 years. We have been pleased with the service at Big G Tire Pro.
Recommended? Yes |  by (South Park), March 7, 2015
I highly recommend Big G Tire Pros. The staff Doug Joe, & Ed are professional and let you know exactly what you need. I would recommend Big G to anyone shopping for tires or automotive work!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Carnegie, PA), February 26, 2015
Awesome experience. Everyone was polite and professional. Best prices around. It's the only place I will ever go for tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Collier Twp, PA), December 17, 2014
Always the most professional service. This is the only place that I would take my 3 cars to be serviced. Doug is the best at taking care of the customers. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 15, 2014
The people in this facility were looking to get the job done right. I appreciate the attention and time spent on my car. Will be back with my other vehicles.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS! MIKE AND ROBERT ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 21, 2014
MIKE AND ROBERT DO A GREAT JOB!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 21, 2014
I would recommend these guys, good work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 1, 2014
My family has been taking our vehicle to Big G Tire Pros for several years now, and I couldnt fathom going anywhere else. They always have the best prices on tires and if we have found a lower one somewhere, they honor it. Not to mention, the workmanship and honesty behind all the automotive work we have done. Thank you, Big G Tire Pros!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Bridgeville, PA), April 30, 2014